About Us

Permanent development and vitality experienced in a company are the basic requirements for lasting economic success. We want to make our active contribution to this development.

With a highly passionate and professional approach we commit ourselves to optimise those processes in a company that are created and shaped through interactions among human beings.

Wherever human beings interact, there will be highly complex processes that cannot be totally planned ahead. It is our aim to understand these encounters and to influence and thus improve them consciously.

The concurrence of different backgrounds of experiences, perspectives, interests or cultural aspects is - no matter where or when - the basis of misunderstandings and conflicts. Simultaneously, it is also the creative tension for the initiation of new developments, for learning and innovation. We would like to contribute to establishing a flow where a process has come to a halt so that unused potentials can be used again.

To do so we are active in three central areas which according to our view are particularly responsible for sustainable success.





These fields of activities represent the different levels of system in a company:

The company as a systemic organisation through organisational consulting, management consulting, innovation management, and process counselling

The employees and their subgroups, areas and departments through training courses, workshops, and human resources development measures

Teams and individual persons through coaching



A design of a company's future as well as its vitality are a result of organisational development, team development and personality development. Together we search for existing energies and resources and for ways to bring them actively and constructively into a future-oriented process. Thus a higher level of performance arises and as a consequence enthusiasm, a thirst for action and motivation to create something. At the beginning it is necessary to reflect which measures are most sensible for which level of the company, its aims and its success at a given point of time.


Your contact partner

First discussions about specific questions concerning a particular company will be held as a rule with Paul Pape-Senner. Where required, our highly qualified cooperation partners - all of them have many years of experience in their consulting work on the basis of the described philosophy - contribute to a concrete realisation of measures in our fields of activity.

The regular collaboration among the different cooperation partners enlarges the professional and personal range of our consulting services and also allows to realise large and long-term innovation projects.

As an active member in an international network of organisational consultants we equally operate in multinational companies where questions concerning intercultural cooperation occur frequently. This network consists of experienced consultants from Argentina, Denmark, Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Canada, The Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, Singapore, South Africa, Hungary, and the U.S.A.

Successful activities in the described areas are based on good personal relationships among the involved partners. Considering this fact, all employees, cooperation partners and network consultants put in all their professional and methodical know how as well as their high psychological competence.

top

Über uns

Ständige Weiterentwicklung und Vitalität im Unternehmen sind die Grundlagen von dauerhaftem wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Hierzu wollen wir aktiv beitragen.
Mit großer Leidenschaft und Professionalität beschäftigen wir uns damit, diejenigen Prozesse und Abläufe in Unternehmen zu optimieren, die durch das Zusammenwirken von Menschen mit Menschen geprägt sind.
Wo Menschen miteinander zu tun haben, entstehen hochkomplexe und nicht planbare Prozesse. Diese Vorgänge zu verstehen, bewusst zu beeinflussen und somit zu verbessern, ist Ziel unserer Tätigkeit.
Das Zusammentreffen unterschiedlicher Erfahrungshintergründe, Sichtweisen, Interessensschwerpunkte oder kultureller Aspekte trägt – überall und immer – die Grundlage für Missverständnisse und Konflikte und gleichzeitig die kreative Spannung für das Entstehen von Neuem, für Lernen und Innovation in sich. Wir wollen dazu beitragen, dass ins Stocken geratene Prozesse wieder in Fluss kommen und dass bisher ungenutzte Potenziale ausgeschöpft werden.
Hierfür sind wir auf drei zentralen Gebieten tätig, die nach unserer Erfahrung für den nachhaltigen Erfolg von entscheidender Bedeutung sind.




Mit diesen drei Arbeitsgebieten sind die verschiedenen Systemebenen eines Unternehmens repräsentiert:

Das Unternehmen in seiner Gesamtheit durch Organisationsberatung, Managementberatung, Veränderungsmanagement und Prozessbegleitung

Die Mitarbeiterschaft und deren Untergruppen, Bereiche und Abteilungen durch Trainings, Schulungen, Workshops und Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen

Teams und Individuen durch Coaching



Zukunftsgestaltung und Vitalität im Unternehmen entstehen also durch Unternehmensentwicklung, Teamentwicklung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.
Wir begeben uns auf die Suche nach den vorhandenen Energien und Ressourcen und nach Wegen, diese aktiv und konstruktiv in einen zukunftsorientierten Prozess einzubringen. Dadurch entstehen ein erhöhtes Leistungsniveau und in der Folge Begeisterung, Tatendrang und Lust, etwas zu schaffen.
Ausgangspunkt jeder Überlegung ist die Fragestellung, welche Maßnahmen auf welcher Ebene für das Unternehmen, sein Ziel und seinen Erfolg zum gegebenen Zeitpunkt am sinnvollsten sind.

Wen Sie erwarten können

Erste Kontakte und die Eruierung der spezifischen Fragestellungen eines Unternehmens werden in der Regel von Paul Pape-Senner wahrgenommen. Für die konkrete Durchführung von Maßnahmen in den genannten Arbeitsfeldern stehen darüber hinaus unsere hoch qualifizierten Kooperationspartner und unsere freien Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung, die alle über langjährige Erfahrung in ihrer beraterischen Arbeit auf der Grundlage der hier geschilderten Philosophie verfügen.

Die regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Kooperationspartnern erweitert das fachliche und persönliche Spektrum unseres Angebotes und ermöglicht die Durchführung von größeren und längerfristig angelegten Veränderungs-Projekten.

Als aktives Mitglied in einem internationalen Netzwerk von Organisationsberatern sind wir auch in multinationalen Unternehmen und hier häufig mit Fragen von interkultureller Zusammenarbeit beschäftigt. In diesem Netzwerk kooperieren erfahrene Berater aus Argentinien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Irland, Kanada, Niederlande, Schweden, Schweiz, Singapur, Südafrika, Ungarn, USA.

Erfolgreiches Wirken in den genannten Arbeitsfeldern basiert auf einer guten persönlichen Beziehung zwischen den Beteiligten. In diesem Bewusstsein bringen alle Mitarbeiter, Kooperationspartner und Netzwerk-Berater ihr Fachwissen, ihre Methodenkenntnisse und ihre hohe psychologische Kompetenz ein.


Zum Seitenanfang