Training

Trainings are intended to be useful - both to the participant and to the company. It is necessary for a lasting effect of the learnt methods, however, that the application is embedded in the personality of the participant.

We do not suggest to learn methods and instruments in order to apply them more or less mechanically (employees notice that by the way and will accordingly not take it seriously, which is why this will not be effective). Nor are we talking about adopting notions, as possibly wished for by third parties (company, superiors, trainers, etc.), and therefore merely perform an act of adaptation. The participant's action is rather thought to be in accordance with his or her personality, values and views of life - also in the application of methods and instruments.

Therefore it is part of every training to work with the individual manifestations of qualities, awareness, values and forms of behaviour - next to presenting and exercising methodical know how. We attach a high significance to the development of a personal style in applying methodical knowledge.

To ensure the transfer of training contents into the daily professional routine is of great value to us. In connection with our orientation towards the personal integration of the learnt contents, this approach guarantees a long-term sustainability of successful learning experiences.


top

Training

Schulungen und Trainings sollen nützen – den teilnehmenden Menschen und dem Unternehmen. Für die nachhaltige Wirksamkeit von erlernten Methoden ist aber Voraussetzung, dass die Anwendung eine entsprechende Verankerung in der Persönlichkeit findet.

Es geht nicht einfach darum, Methoden und Instrumente zu erlernen, um diese dann mehr oder weniger mechanisch anzuwenden (was im übrigen von Mitarbeitern gemerkt und nicht ernst genommen wird und somit wirkungslos bleibt). Es geht auch nicht darum, von Dritten (Unternehmen, Vorgesetzten, Trainern, o.a.) gewollte Inhalte einfach zu übernehmen und so lediglich eine Anpassungsleistung zu vollbringen. Vielmehr muss das eigene Handeln, auch in der Anwendung von Methoden und Instrumenten, in Übereinstimmung mit der Persönlichkeit des Handelnden, seinem Weltbild und seinen Werten stehen.

Deshalb ist die Arbeit mit den individuellen Ausprägungen von Eigenschaften, mit Bewusstheit, Werten, Einstellungen und Verhaltensweisen - neben der Vermittlung und dem Einüben von methodischem Know How – Bestandteil jedes Trainings. Der Entwicklung eines persönlichen Stils in der Anwendung von methodischem Wissen messen wir große Bedeutung bei.

Großen Wert legen wir auf die Transfersicherung der Trainingsinhalte in das alltägliche berufliche Handeln. In Verbindung mit unserer Ausrichtung auf die persönliche Integration der erlernten Inhalte ist damit eine langfristige Nachhaltigkeit der Lernerfolge gewährleistet.


Zum Seitenanfang